top of page
  • Grumpie Oldman

Macron Joins Yellow Vest Movement to Protest His Own Policies

The President of France Dons the Uniform of His Enemies to Change His Own Government from the Outside.


In a surprise move, Emmanuel Macron, leftist President of the French Republic, has put on a yellow vest and joined the protesters on the streets to protest his own policies. “After careful reflection, I can see that my policies have been the worst France has seen since the German occupation in WWII; I can’t blame anyone, especially myself, for protesting them. Besides, it gets me away from my work.”


When asked if it wouldn’t be more effective to simply use his position as President to change those policies, Macron replied “Let’s face it. I’m pretty ineffective as a leader. It’s time for better leaders to step up and screw it up worse than I did.”


After his comments, the President of France began to shout “Make France Great Again!” and held up a sign with the words “Merkel Sucks.”




“We are not Fake News.” - CNN

12 views0 comments
bottom of page